JONGLEURS COMEDY

The Best Live Stand-Up In The UK Today

The Ultimate experience in Live stand-up Comedy, from the UK's best comedians. New Jongleurs Comedy Clubs opening at a venue near you!

Scroll down to see upcoming shows

Featured Shows View All

Jongleurs @ConcordClub

Fri March 1 • 20:00
The Concorde Club

Jongleurs Comedy Club is committed to bringing the best live stand-up comedy to Concord Club every month.

Jongleurs @ClubNovo

Wed March 6 • 20:00
Club Novo Epping

Eppings Premier Nightclub is host to the UK's longest running Comedy club J"ongleurs". The brand new monthly comedy nights kick off this March...

Jongleurs @CheshuntFC

Fri March 15 • 19:30
Cheshunt Football Club

Get ready to witness comedy magic as Jongleurs Comedy Club takes the spotlight at Cheshunt FC on April 12th, 2024!

Upcoming Shows View All

Fri Mar 1

Ben Harrington

Don Biswas

Jon Pearson

Kev Orkian

Jongleurs @ConcordClub

Doors 19:00 | Show 20:00

The Concorde Club

Wed Mar 6

Mike Gunn

John Ryan

Kev Orkian

Jongleurs @ClubNovo

Doors 19:00 | Show 20:00

Club Novo Epping

Tickets starting from £15

Fri Mar 15

Mike McClean

Tania Edwards

Windsor

Jongleurs @CheshuntFC

Doors 18:00 | Show 19:30

Cheshunt Football Club

Tickets starting from £15

Sun Mar 31

Simon Emmanuel

Paul F Taylor

Stephanie Laing

Sean Percival

Jongleurs @ConcordClub Eastleigh

Doors 19:00 | Show 20:00

The Concorde Club

Mon Apr 8

Tony Cowards

Matt Price

David Ward

Jongleurs @TheStirrupCup

Doors 18:00 | Show 19:30

The Stirrup Cup

Tickets starting from £15

Thu Apr 11

Brian Conley

Kev Orkian

Brian Conley & Friends Show

Doors 18:00 | Show 20:00

Cromer Pier North Norfolk

Tickets starting from £29

Fri Apr 12

Darius Davis

Prakash Jirjadhun

Jon Wagstaffe

Jongleurs @CheshuntFC

Doors 18:00 | Show 19:30

Cheshunt Football Club

Tickets starting from £15

Fri Apr 19

Abbey Carter Simpson

David Ward

Nick Page

Jongleurs @Home Grown London

Doors 18:30 | Show 20:00

Home Grown London

Sun Apr 21

Adam Vincent

Justin Panks

Kev Orkian

Jongleurs @SpotlightVenue

Doors 19:00 | Show 20:00

The Spotlight Theatre

Tickets starting from £15

Fri May 3

Michael Legg

Joseph Wilson

Russell Arathoon

Justin Panks

Jongleurs @ConcordClub

Doors 19:00 | Show 20:00

The Concorde Club

Mon Jun 3

Dani Johns

Lovdev Barpaga

Danny Deegan

Jongleurs @TheStirrupCup

Doors 18:00 | Show 19:30

The Stirrup Cup

Tickets starting from £15

Sun Jun 9

Michael Fabbri

Joseph Wilson

Mike Gunn

Jongleurs @SpotlightVenue

Doors 19:00 | Show 20:00

The Spotlight Theatre

Tickets starting from £15

Fri Jun 14

Funmbi

James Dowdeswell

Meryl O'Rouke

Danny Deegan

Jongleurs @ConcordClub Eastleigh

Doors 19:00 | Show 20:00

The Concorde Club

Fri Jun 28

Paul T Eyres

Roger Monkhouse

Rudi Lickwood

Jongleurs @HomeGrown London

Doors 18:00 | Show 20:00

Home Grown London

Tickets starting from £15

Fri Jul 12

Masai Graham

Bas Rahman

Josh Elton

Pete Selwood

Jongleurs @ConcordClub Eastleigh

Doors 19:00 | Show 20:00

The Concorde Club

Mon Sep 9

Michael Legg

Stephanie Laing

Pete Selwood

Jongleurs @TheStirrupCup

Doors 18:00 | Show 19:30

The Stirrup Cup

Tickets starting from £15

Fri Sep 13

Mike Gunn

Joe Rowntree

Susan Murray

Jongleurs @HomeGrown London

Doors 18:00 | Show 20:00

Home Grown London

Tickets starting from £15

Sun Sep 22

Phil Dinsdale

Susan Murray

John Ryan

Jongleurs @Spotlightvenue

Doors 19:00 | Show 20:00

The Spotlight Theatre

Mon Nov 4

Paul F Taylor

Mad Ron

Josh Elton

Jongleurs @theStirrupCup

Doors 18:00 | Show 19:30

The Stirrup Cup

Tickets starting from £15

Fri Nov 29

Stefano Paolini

Karen Bayley

Geoff Boyz

Jongleurs @HomeGrown London

Doors 18:00 | Show 20:00

Home Grown London

Tickets starting from £15

Companies we've made laugh over the years...

Have Questions? We're Here to Help.

Give us a call, email or fill out our contact form to get in touch with us about any of our upcoming shows.

01992 899000